Annual Calendar

 Southbourne Tennis Club – Annual  Calendar   2019 

 

 

Committee meetings/other info

 Adult events

Tournaments/Events

Junior/Mini Events

JAN

Mon 21st Jan

 

 

 

FEB

(Tues 19th Feb)

 Bowling Night TBC

 

Half term 18th – 22nd Feb

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

MAR

Mon 18th Mar

31st March Box League social evening TBC

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schools finish 5th April

 

APR

(Tues 23rd April)

 

 

13th April Minis Easter social 12.30-1.30

 

 

 

Team Tennis Matches begin

U14 Road to Wimbledon/Club champs comp sign up

MAY

Xchurch food festival 11/12 May

 

4th May – Quiz night

4th/5th May Spring Open

Tues 7th May  Dorset School games Bournemouth Finals 1-3pm

 

Mon 20th May

May GBTW 1

General Open Day/weekend

 

18th May – Learning difficulties open 2.30-4pm

18th May – Wheelchair open 12.30-2.30pm

17th May SEND Can do School games 11am-2.30pm

JUN

Dave/Matt away 29th May – 5th June

 

 

Half term 27th – 31st May

 

(Tues 25th June)

 

 

 

JUL

Mon 15th Jul

7th July Wimbledon fun Tournament – wooden racket

27th/28th Ralph Beatty Over 50’s Tournament

 

 

 

July GBTW 2

Open weekend

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Social

AUG

Dave Away 30th July – 10th Aug

 

1st Aug – Club Championships

1st Aug – Club Championships

1st Aug – U18 Club Championships

 

(Tues 20th Aug)

 

Sun 18th  – Sun 25th Aug Southbourne Open 2019 TBC

 

SEP

Mon 9th Sep

 

 

 

OCT

Mon 14th  Oct – AGM

13th Oct – Finals Day

13th Oct – Finals Day

13th Oct – Finals Day

 

 

 

 

 

NOV

Mon 18th Nov

 

Nov 10th O2 ATP Tour World Finals TBC

 

DEC

 

7th  Dec – Christmas party

 

14th Dec Mini Tennis Xmas

 

 

14th Dec LD Xmas Party

 

16th Dec Junior Xmas Party

 

 

 

21st  Dec Xmas Family touch tournament

21st Dec Xmas Family touch tournament